President’s Task Force on Equity and Inclusive Excellence

Peter Dominick (Co-Chair) 
Teaching Professor
School of Business  

Susan Metz (Co-Chair)
Executive Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Office of the President  

Warren Petty (Co-Chair)
Vice President for Human Resources

Jose Angeles '19

Emily Ashbolt
Doctoral Student, Biomedical Engineering '23  

Marissa Brock '99

LaToyia Carter
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Facilities and Campus Operations

Tiffany Fonque
Undergraduate Student, Civil Engineering '22

Jaquion Gholston
Associate Director, Sponsored Accounting and Cost Analysis 

Sara Klein
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Adeniyi Lawal
Professor and Department Chair of the Department of Chemical Engineering and Material Science
Schaefer School of Engineering & Science 

Yehia Massoud
Dean of the School of Systems and Enterprises  

Karla Medina
Senior Marketing Manager

Edmund Ocansey
Graduate Student, Engineering and Industrial Management '21

Maria Ouckama
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Russell Rogers
Director of Athletics

Dibyendu Sarkar 
Schaefer School of Engineering  

Kathy Schultz, Esq.
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Joshua Small
Undergraduate Student, Mechanical Engineering '23  

Diane Sosa
Staff Therapist
Counseling and Psychological Services

Dr. Lindsey Swindall
Teaching Assistant Professor
School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson
Associate Professor
School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. David Zeng
Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Faculty Affairs