Stevens Alumni Association Awards

The Stevens Alumni Association has a long and deep tradition of recognizing the lasting impact of its members on the Stevens Community, and of acknowledging the work of outstanding faculty. Stevens Alumni Association awards help keep our community strong, and highlight the university’s innovative contributions to industry and society.  

Stevens Alumni Association Awards

Stevens Alumni Award

Since 1937, the Stevens Alumni Association (SAA) has recognized undergraduate alumni who have demonstrated years of unwavering support and enduring commitment to the SAA and Stevens through the bestowal of the Stevens Alumni Award. This prestigious award is granted annually to graduate who has volunteered consistently in the Stevens alumni community, through the SAA, Stevens, their class and/or other alumni affinity group. Nominate a Stevens alumnus/a today for this award!

View the Previous Stevens Alumni Award Recipients
President Farvardin, Megan Stevens, and John Dearborn pose with 2023 Alumni Award recipient Frank Vastano

Harold R. Fee 1920 Alumni Achievement Award

The Harold R. Fee Awards are presented annually at Alumni Weekend to undergraduate alumni celebrating their 5th, 10th, 15th, 20th, and 25th milestone year reunions. These awards recognize and thank alumni who have been engaged in the Stevens alumni community in recent years, and encourages them to remain active members of the alumni community. Nominate a Stevens alumnus/a today for this award!

View the Previous Harold R. Fee 1920 Alumni Achievement Award Recipients
Alumni pose with their award plaques at Alumni Weekend

Outstanding Teacher Award

Each year, members of the most recent graduating classes are invited to participate in the selection of a teaching faculty member who made a meaningful impression during their time at Stevens. The Outstanding Teacher Award highlights a faculty member who continues to inspire students. Please note: Nominations for the Outstanding Teacher Award are not processed through this form. For more information, email [email protected].

View the Previous Outstanding Teacher Award Recipients
Kevin Ryan speaks at podium with President Nariman Farvardin in the background