Stevens is experiencing network issues which have affected some of our systems. If you wish to contact someone on our team, we encourage you to send them an email or try to reach them on the telephone numbers listed below. You can always call the Division's main telephone number, (201) 216-5241, and you can be directed accordingly. We appreciate your patience and understanding as these issues are resolved.

Division of Development and Alumni Engagement

Wesley J. Howe Center - 8th Floor
Stevens Institute of Technology
1 Castle Point Terrace
Hoboken, NJ 07030 USA

Phone: 201.216.5241
Fax: 201.216.8247
Email: [email protected]

Alumni Engagement
Phone: 201.216.5163
Fax: 201.216.8247
Email: [email protected]

Staff for the Division of Development and Alumni Engagement

Nicole Altneu Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives (201) 216-5524
Kate Ambrosio Development Coordinator (201) 216-3664
Gilian Brannan Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship (201) 216-5243
Jimena Buitrago Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement (201) 216-5149
Dawn da Silva Associate Vice President (201) 240-2870
Zef Ferreira '00 Senior Director of Operations and Development Services (201) 216-5247
Melissa Fuest Special Assistant to the Vice President (201) 216-3346
Michael Governor Director of Planned Giving (201) 388-8802
Matthew Gwin Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement (201) 561-5098
Martin Haggerty Major Gift Officer (973) 978-6213
Lauren Jones Development Services Coordinator (201) 216-3504
Alexis Kenny Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement (201) 216-3908
Allison Kolb Major Gift Officer (201) 216-5249
Warren Leonard Major Gift Officer (973) 271-5246
Ann Leporati Associate Director of Development (201) 216-3665
Rekha Manohar Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement (201) 216-5163
Diana McDonough Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement Coordinator (201) 216-3329
Mary Mulrenin Director of Development Research & Prospect Management (201) 216-3341
Michelle Nunez Director of Development & Alumni Events (201) 983-8632
Mary Rediger Executive Assistant to the Vice President (201) 216-5214
Lisa Rigoux-Hoppe Senior Gift Accounting Associate (201) 216-5225
Alexander Rucando Manager of Development Systems (201) 216-3364
Alan Skontra Development Writer (201) 216-3668
Maria Smith Administrative Assistant, Events and Class Logs (201) 216-5160
Suela Thomas Director of Leadership Annual Giving (201) 216-8294
Amber Velayudham Grant Writer/Fundraising Associate (201) 216-3795
Jennifer Wasser Development Officer, Schaefer School of Engineering and Science (201) 216-5302
Sarah Wells Director of Major Gifts (803) 309-6388
Carol Wickham Administrative Assistant (201) 216-5241