12 Nov 2022
The Plaza, Fifth Avenue at Central Park South, NYC

Stevens Awards Gala

On Saturday, November 12, 2022, the Stevens community will gather at the historic Plaza Hotel for a spectacular evening of dining, dancing and devotion. Join us as we celebrate Stevens Institute of Technology and the accomplishments of some of its most exceptional alumni and friends. Slip into your tuxedos and evening gowns and show your pride in Stevens on this most special night. For more information, visit

Back to Events