2014 Award Honorees

Please join us for the second annual Stevens Awards Gala at the historic Plaza Hotel in Manhattan, for an evening to remember. Hosted by Bill Evans, senior meteorologist for Eyewitness News, we will celebrate our 2014 award recipients and the impact and achievement of Stevens Alumni and other friends of the University.

Stevens Honor Award: David J. Farber ’56, M.S. ’61, Hon. D.Eng. ’99

Charles V. Schaefer, Jr. Entrepreneur Award: Albert E. Sisto ’71

Lifetime Service Award: Robert W. Bosse ’50

Lifetime Service Award: A. Joseph Schneider ’46

Friend of Stevens Award: Richard P. Widdicombe

Young Alumnae Achievement Award: Cristina Vieira Martinez ’94, M.Eng. ’96

International Achievement Award: Sang-Beom Han M.S. ’85, Ph.D. ’91


Distinguished Alumni Awards:

Engineering: Jack Lipinski ’72

Business and Finance: Dwight B. Massey ’53

Academia & Government: Fernando Fernandez ’60, M.S. ’61, Hon. D.Eng. ’01