2012 Summer II WebCampus Calendar

The following calendar is for WebCampus courses. The On-Campus calendar can be found here.

MIS501 and MIS502 deviate from the following schedule as they operate on an accelerated basis.

Date Announcement
Monday, July 9, 2012 Start of WebCampus Orientation Period.
Saturday, July 14, 2012 End of Add Period for WebCampus courses. Adding a WebCampus course after this date requires instructor permission.
Monday, July 16, 2012 Start of WebCampus Classes.
Last day for 100% refund.
Friday, July 20, 2012 End of Drop/Add period.
Last day for 90% refund.
W will be entered on the record for all withdrawals after this date.
Friday, August 3, 2012 Last day for 50% refund.
Friday, August 17, 2012 Last day for graduates to withdraw from a WebCampus course without
Instructor's, Advisor's and Dean of Graduate Studies' signatures.
Last day for 25% refund.
Friday, October 5, 2012 Last day to Withdraw from a WebCampus course.
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Last day of WebCampus classes.
Sunday, October 14, 2012-
Saturday, October 20, 2012
2012 Summer II WebCampus Exam Period.