2012 Fall WebCampus Calendar

The following calendar is for WebCampus courses. The On-Campus calendar can be found here.

Date Announcement
Monday, August 27, 2012 Start of WebCampus Orientation Period.
Saturday, September 1, 2012 End of Add Period for WebCampus courses. Adding a WebCampus course after this date requires instructor permission.
Monday, September 3, 2012 Start of WebCampus Classes.
Last day for 100% refund.
Friday, September 7, 2012 End of Drop/Add period.
Last day for 90% refund.
W will be entered on the record for all withdrawals after this date.
All students require instructor permission to add after this date.
Friday, September 21, 2012 Last day for 50% refund.
Friday, October 5, 2012 Last day for graduates to withdraw from a WebCampus course without
Instructor's, Advisor's and Dean of Graduate Studies' signatures.
Last day for 25% refund.
Monday, November 26, 2012 Last day to Withdraw from a WebCampus course.
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Last day of WebCampus classes.
Sunday, December 9, 2012-
Saturday, December 18, 2012
2012 Fall WebCampus Exam Period.