KFS Learning Opportunities

Lunch & Learn

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

 

Training

We are offering a series of training sessions over the next few months. We encourage our newest users (new being relative—within the last few months) to attend; any and all of our users are welcome! The format of each training session includes a presentation and some hands on practice time.  Each session is limited to 10 participants due to the size of the rooms. Please contact finance-support@stevens.edu or call 201-216-8000 if you are interested in participating!

 

Accounts Payable Disbursement 

Time: 10:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.

Location: Wesley J. Howe Center - Calder Room - 3rd floor

Thursday, August 20, 2015 (Location: Librbary room 208B)

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 (Location: Library room 210)

 

Introduction to Kuali

Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Location: Wesley J. Howe Center - Calder room - 3rd floor

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Wedneday, October 7, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 

Purchasing and Requisitions

Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Location: Wesley J. Howe Center - Calder Room - 3rd floor (*Fielding Room)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015*

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Wednessay, November 18, 2015

 

If you want to get started with Kuali Basics, visit the Guides section. Here you can choose from a listing of user guides including some Tutorials designed for all levels of users.