Employer Acknowledgments / Awards

Contributors to the 2013 Cooperative Education Student of the Year Awards:

Credit AgricoleMICROBP Lubricants USA
Safe Flight Instrument Corporation  

The Stevens Cooperative Education Company of the Year for 2013 is


From left: Terri Shubiak; Tania Rievich; Lucy Mahbub

Stevens Institute of Technology Supervisors of the Year Awards for 2013 are


Paul Pezzicola--Dr. Pepper Snapple Group

From left: Christian Uhl; Mark DeMaio; Kevin Wheatley; Paul Pezzicola

Jennifer Mahaffey--mindray (not pictured)