Graduate Students

GRADUATE STUDENTS


Teaching Assistants

Artem Aleksenko
aaleksen@stevens.edu
Sergey Bakulin
sbakulin@stevens.edu
Christopher Flynn
cflynn1@stevens.edu
Albert Fontelles
afontell@stevens.edu
Honglin Han
hhan1@stevens.edu
Monika Heinig
mheinig@stevens.edu
Lakshmi Iswara Chandra Vidyasagar
liswarac@stevens.edu
Kristina Krsteva
kkrsteva@stevens.edu
Thomas Lonon
tlonon@stevens.edu
Pavel Morar
pmorar@stevens.edu
Dmitry Panteleev
dpantel1@stevens.edu
Eli Wolfhagen
ewolfhag@stevens.edu

Stanley Fellows

PhD Students

James Davidson
jdavids1@stevens.edu
Sung Jun Jeon
Sung.Jeon@stevens.edu
Vitalii Kushnirenko
vkushnir@stevens.edu

Visiting PhD Students

Andrei-Paul Grecianu
agrecian@stevens.edu