Graduate Students

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Artem Aleksenko
aaleksen@stevens.edu
Sergey Bakulin
sbakulin@stevens.edu
Kenneth Blaney
kblaney@stevens.edu
Carlos Castillo
ccastill@stevens.edu
Youngjun Choi
ychoi@stevens.edu
James Davidson
jdavids1@stevens.edu
Christopher Flynn
cflynn1@stevens.edu
Albert Fontelles
afontell@stevens.edu
Monika Heinig
mheinig@stevens.edu
Vitalii Kushnirenko
vkushnir@stevens.edu
Denis Ovchinnikov
dovchinn@stevens.edu
Dmitry Panteleev
dpantel1@stevens.edu
Mikhail Sergeyev
msergeye@stevens.edu
Michael Tamkutonis
mtamkuto@stevens.edu

RECENT GRADUATES

Kristina Krsteva
kkrsteva@stevens.edu
Thomas Lonon
tlonon@stevens.edu
Lakshmi Iswara Chandra Vidyasagar
liswarac@stevens.edu