Stevens Honors Fall ’10 President’s List Members


 The Stevens Institute of Technology Department of Athletics honored the 84 members of the Fall 2010 President’s List last week with a reception preceding the basketball doubleheader versus Nazareth and then with a ceremony at halftime of the men’s game. The President’s List, started in 2008, honors student-athletes who achieve a 3.75 or better grade-point average in the fall semester or have a cumulative equal to or greater than 3.75.

“To earn a 3.75 grade point average or better while participating in a sport here at Stevens is truly an incredible achievement,” Stevens’ Director of Athletic Russell Rogers said. “We are extremely proud of all the President’s List honorees; they are the best possible example of today’s student-athlete.”
The 84 members of this year’s list was 19 better than the previous best set in 2009 as 21 different teams had two or more athletes honored. Men’s cross country and track & field, women’s cross country and track & field, field hockey, men’s lacrosse, women’s soccer, men’s swimming,  and wrestling all had five or more members of their programs make the cut.
 Fall 2010 President's List
Aaron Dennis
Allyson Kingman
Allyson Mackavage
Amanda Nauman
Andrew Verderame
Angela Parriott
Ann DeStefano
Becky Wos
Bobby Bishop
Brad Warren
Brandt Grobeis
Brian Ginebaugh
Briana Nieradka
Bridgette Barden
Brittany Conroy
Caitlyn Labonte
Carlo Pardo
Charles DeCarlo
Chelsea Shupe
Chris Rosensteel
Christian LaPann-Johannessen
Cory Zegel
Dan Anunziatta
Danielle DeFeo
David Barth
David Evans
Derek Smith
Dominic Catalano
Drew Capone
Garrett Joyal
Gary Aramini
Grace Ridge
Ilya Bezdetko
Jamie Brabston
Jeff Bellanich
Jennifer Wehof
Jessie Wos
Jillian Price
John Hu
John Kutcher
John Ziegler
Joe Huyett
Joseph Pinckney
Julia Cederroth
Julia Reilly
Justin Richman
Kaitlin McClymont
Kathryn Stascavage
Kelly Freed
Kendra Appleheimer
Kyle Ripley
Laura Barito
Laura Lemke
Lauren Griggs
Louise Moores
Mallory Swanson
Marouane Boutaib
Matthew Preedy
Megan Traub
Mike Pagliaro
Michael Pawalowski
Mike Steinhauser
Molly Herforth
Nicole Brand
Paige Armstrong
Richard Wismer
Rita Jackson
Ryan Bridge
Ryan Miskanich
Samantha Gates
Samantha Weisman
Sara Budar
Sarah McDonald
Spencer Waybright
Stan Yakoff
Stephanie Senkevich
Tara Callahan
Tom O'Gara
Tom Tritt
Tiffany Evangelou
Tim Ballai
Travis Heithoff
Tyler Burgasser
Zach Carr