Library Hours

Regular Hours
Spring Semester
Monday, January 19, 2015 to Monday, May 18, 2015
Monday-Thursday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Summer
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 to Sunday, August 23, 2015
Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fall Semester
Monday, August 25, 2014 to Friday, December 5, 2014
Monday-Thursday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Modified Hours
Planned Closings For Maintenance
Monday, May 25, 2015 to Sunday, May 31, 2015
Sunday Closed
Tuesday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Weather Hours
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Thursday 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Last Monday of Finals
Monday, May 18, 2015
Monday 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday after Spring Break
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Sunday 12:00 pm - 12:30 am
Winter Intersession
Monday, January 5, 2015 to Sunday, January 18, 2015
Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Spring Break
Monday, March 16, 2015 to Friday, March 20, 2015
Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Spring Final Exams
Monday, May 4, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
Monday-Sunday Open 24 hours
Fall Final Exams
Thursday, December 4, 2014 to Saturday, December 20, 2014
Monday-Sunday Open 24 hours
Between Fall Final Exams and Winter Recess
Sunday, December 21, 2014 to Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Holidays
July 3, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Friday CLOSED
Sunday After Thanksgiving
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Good Friday through Easter
Friday, April 18, 2014 to Sunday, April 20, 2014
Friday Closed
Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 6:00 pm - 12:30 am
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Monday Closed
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Thursday-Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
Monday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Thanksgiving Recess
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014
Wednesday-Saturday 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Winter Recess
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 to Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Monday-Sunday Closed