The following tentative calendar is subject to change by the Institute to conform to the Academic Calendar or for other reasons.

List of holidays: 2021, 2022 and 2023 

Holiday

2021

2022

2023

New Year’s Day Friday January 1 Monday January 3 (observed) Monday January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 18 Monday January 17 Monday January 16
President's Day Monday February 15 Monday February 21 Monday February 20
Memorial Day Monday May 31 Monday May 30 Monday May 29
Independence Day Monday July 5 (observed) Monday July 4 Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 6 Monday September 5 Monday September 4
Thanksgiving Day Wednesday November 24
Thursday November 25
Friday November 26
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Wednesday November 22
Thursday November 23
Friday November 24
Winter Recess Friday December 24
Monday December 27
Tuesday December 28
Wednesday December 29
Thursday December 30
Friday December 31
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Monday December 25
Tuesday December 26
Wednesday December 27
Thursday December 28
Friday December 29