Dr. Kathryn Abel, PhD
Industry Professor; Undergraduate Director, Engineering Management

Dr. Mark  Ardis, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor

Mr. James Armstrong
Industry Professor

Dr. Anthony Barrese, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor & Associate Dean

Dr. Mark Blackburn, PhD
Associate Professor *

Dr. Rupak Chatterjee, PhD
Industry Professor

Dr. Robert Cloutier, PhD
Associate Professor *

Dr. Robbie  Cohen, PhD
Industry Professor

Dr. Cheryl Dugas, PhD
Industry Professor

Dr. Wilson Felder
PhD, Visiting Distinguished Service Professor

Dr. Ionut Florescu, PhD
Research Associate Professor, FSL Director *

Dr. Valentin Gavito, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor; Program Architect, Technical Leadership

Mr. Ralph Giffin
Acting Director, Systems Division

Dr. Babak Heydari, PhD
Assistant Professor *

Dr. Steven Hoffenson, PhD
Assistant Professor

Eirik Hole
Professor of Design

Dr. Luca Iandoli
Visiting Scholar

Dr. Jonathan Kaufman
Affiliate Associate Professor of Quantitative Finance & Financial Engineering

Dr. Khaldoun Khashanah, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor and Program Director, Financial Engineering and Director of FE *

Ms. Linda Laird
Industry Professor & Software Engineering Program Lead

Dr. Thomas Lonan

Dr. Mo Mansouri, PhD
Assistant Professor *

Dr. Peter McQuade, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor & Space Systems Engineering Program Director

Dr. Donald Merino, PhD
Emeritus Professor

Dr. Somayeh Moazeni
Assistant Professor

Dr. Roshanak Nilchiani, PhD
Assistant Professor *

Dr. Michael  Pennock, PhD
PhD, Assistant Professor *

Dr. Michael Pennotti, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor *

Dr. Arthur Pyster, PhD
Distinguished Research Professor; Chief Operating Officer of the Systems Engineering Research Center (SERC)

Dr. Jose Ramirez-Marquez, PhD
Associate Professor; Engineering Management Program Director *

Mr. Bill Robinson
Industry Professor

Dr. Paul Rohmeyer
Industry Assistant Professor & Program Lead, Systems Security Engineering

Dr. William Rouse, PhD
Alexander Crombie Humphreys Professor and Director, CCSE *

Dr. David Starer
Industry Professor for the Financial Engineering Program

Ms. Leslie Stevens
Industry Professor

Dr. Richard Turner, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor

Dr. Dinesh Verma, PhD
Dean and Professor, School of Systems and Enterprises, and Executive Director, Systems Engineering Research Center (SERC) *

Dr. Jon  Wade, PhD
Distinguished Research Professor, Chief Technology Officer of the Systems Engineering Research Center (SERC)

Mr. Alex Washburn
Industry Professor for Design

Dr. Ye Yang
Associate Professor

Dr. Steve Yang, PhD
Assistant Professor *

Dr. Teresa Zigh, PhD
Industry Professor

* These faculty members are available to serve as Doctoral Advisors.