Officers and Advisors

Student Officers

The following students are members of the 2011-2012 Executive Board of the American Society for Engineering Management chapter at Stevens Institute of Technology: President: Christie Gamon
Vice President: Janie Bridge
Secretary: Matthew Sinatra
Treasurer: Bradford Antes Public Relations: Geraldo Rodriguez
SGA Liaison: Richard delos Reyes Please email to get in contact with any member of the Executive Board.

Faculty Advisors

The following SSE faculty members are in charge of the Bachelor of Engineering in Engineering Management Program : Dr. Kate Abel Dr. Donald Merino Christina Jauregui (Advising Assistant)