Advisory Board

Dr. Ruth David
Chair of the Board
President & CEO,
Analytical Services, Inc.

Dr. Reza Abbaschian
Dean & Distinguished Professor
William R. Johnson, Jr. Family Professor
Bourns College of Engineering
University of California 

Dr. Nicholas S. Bowen
Vice President of Software Appliances

Dr. Spiros Dimolitsas
Senior Vice President for Research and
Chief Technology Officer
Georgetown University

Mr. Chris Ferreri
Managing Director
ICAP Electronic Broking

Mr. Frank Flores
Vice President, Engineering Aerospace Systems
Northrup Grumman

Mr. Andrew Haines
CIO, Scivantage
Board Member

Mr. Bob Klein
Vice President of Engineering
Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems

Mr. Rod Makoske
Vice President of Technical Operations for the Mission Systems and Training Sector
Lockheed Martin

Ms. Nan Mattai
Senior Vice President for Engineering and Technology
Rockwell Collins

Mr. Jacek Myczkowski
Vice President for Server Development for Data Mining Technologies & Life Sciences 

Mr. Ralph Nelson
Vice President & COO, Watson Transformations
IBM Watson Group

Dr. Hal Sorenson
Professor Emeritus
University of California San Diego

Mr. Lou Steinberg
Chief Technology Officer
TD Ameritrade

Dr. Joseph Sussman
JR East Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Engineering Systems

Dr. Don Taylor
Charles O. Gordon Professor and Department Head
Grado Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Virginia Tech
President-Elect of the Institute of Industrial Engineers (IIE)

Prof. Dr. Theo. A.J. Toonen
Dean, Faculty of Technology, Policy, Management, Delft University of Technology
Chair in Institutional Governance & Public Administration, Delft University of Technology & Leiden University

Dr. Jeffrey J Wilcox
Corporate Vice President (Engineering)
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Honorable Michael W. Wynne
21st Secretary, US Air Force;
Chair, Advisory Board,
Systems Engineering Research Center