Staff

Student Service Center

    
Carol CondelloStudent Service Center Administrative Assistant201-216-8147Carol.Condello@stevens.edu
Celia LlanoStudent Service Center Manager201-216-8149Celia.Llano@stevens.edu
Diane ArltStudent Service Counselor201-216-8148Diane.Arlt@stevens.edu
Mayra ColonStudent Service Counselor201-216-8150mcolon2@stevens.edu
Virginia FigueiredoStudent Service Counselor201-216-8151vfigueir@stevens.edu
Mary Beth MilasStudent Service Counselor201-216-5020Mary.Beth.Milas@stevens.edu

 

Financial Aid Office

    
    
Jacqueline HerediaFinancial Aid Loan Coordinator201-216-8145jheredia@stevens.edu
Kathleen S. PorterFederal Work-Study Coordinator/FA Counselor201-216-8128kporter@stevens.edu

 

Student Employment Office

Tiana GarnerInterim Student Employment Coordinator201-216-3365tgarner@stevens.edu

 

 

Student Financial Services

Michael KruegerDirector of Student Financial Services201-216-8140mkrueger@stevens.edu
Michelle PatrónAssistant Director of Student Financial Services201-216-5248Michelle.Patron@stevens.edu
Emma AgurtoA/R Collections Coordinator201-216-5483Emma.Agurto@stevens.edu