Important Dates

DateAnnouncement
Saturday, August 16, 2014 and
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Pre-Orientation Check In (2 Days)
  
Wednesday, August 20, 2014Orientation Check In
Friday, August 22, 2014Returning Student Check In
Monday, August 25, 2014Classes Begin
Monday, September 1, 2014Labor Day (no classes)
Monday, September 8, 2014First Day to Request a Room Change
Friday, October 31, 2014Deadline to Apply for Spring Housing
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 through
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving Break (halls open, dining closed)