Important Dates

DateAnnouncement
Saturday, August 22, 2015         New Student Pre-Orientation Check-In
Sunday, August 23, 2015                 New Student Pre-Orientation Check-In
Tuesday, August 25, 2015           New Student Orientation Check-In
Tuesday, August 25, 2015   Duckbills activated
Wednesday, August 26, 2015             Fall Meal Plan begins
Friday, August 28, 2015                   Returning Students Check-In
Monday, August 31, 2015                  Classes begin
Monday, September 14, 2015                 First day to request room change/Last day to change meal plan
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - Friday, November 27, 2015Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 22, 2015                  Residence Halls Close for Winter Break