Important Dates

DateAnnouncement
Friday, January 15, 2016Spring Check In
Monday, January 18, 2016Martin Luther King (no classes)
Tuesday, January 19, 2016Spring Classes Begin
Monday, February 1, 2016Fall 2016 Housing Application Available Online
Tuesday, February 2, 2016Meal Plan Change Ends
Tuesday, February 2, 2016Add/Drop Ends
Monday, February 15, 2016President's Day (no classes)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016Fall 2016 Housing Application Due
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016Spring Break
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016Fall 2016 Room Selection Process
Tuesday, May 3, 2016Spring 2016 Classes End
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Monday, May 16, 2016Spring 2016 Final Exams
Monday, May 16, 2016Spring Housing Ends
Wednesday, May 18, 2016Summer Session I Housing Begins
Wednesday, May 18, 2016Summer Session I Classes Begin
Wednesday, May 25, 2016Commencement (no classes)
Monday, May 30, 2016Memorial Day (no classes)
Thursday, June 30, 2016Summer Session I Classes End
Monday, July 4, 2016Independence Day (no classes)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - Friday, July 8, 2016Summer Session I Final Exams
Friday, July 8, 2016Summer Session I Housing Ends
Monday, July 11, 2016Summer Session II Housing Begins
Monday, July 11, 2016Summer Session II Classes Begin
Friday, August 19, 2016Summer Session II Classes End
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016Summer Session II Final Exams