Holidays

The following tentative calendar is subject to change by the Institute to conform to the Academic Calendar or for other reasons.

Holiday201220132014
New Year’s DayMonday January 2Tuesday January 1Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King DayMonday January 16Monday January 21Monday January 20
Washington's BirthdayMonday February 20Monday February 18Monday February 17
Good FridayFriday April 6Friday March 29Friday April 18
Memorial DayMonday May 28Monday May 27Monday May 26
Independence DayWednesday July 4Thursday July 4Friday July 4
Labor DayMonday September 3Monday September 2Monday September 1
Presidential Election DayTuesday November 6  
Thanksgiving DayWednesday November 21
Thursday November 22
Friday November 23
Wednesday November 27
Thursday November 28
Friday November 29
Wednesday November 26
Thursday November 27
Friday November 28
Holiday RecessMonday December 24
Tuesday December 25
Wednesday December 26
Thursday December 27
Friday December 28
Monday December 31
Monday December 23
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
Thursday December 26
Friday December 27
Monday December 30
Tuesday December 31
Tuesday December 23
Wednesday December 24
Thursday December 25
Friday December 26
Monday December 29
Tuesday December 30
Wednesday December 31