MSC Leadership 

  • Dr. Hady Salloum, Director MSC and Associate Dean for Research, Schaefer School of Engineering and Science, Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Michael Bruno, Dean, Charles V. Schaefer Jr. School of Engineering and Science (Founding Director and Lead PI)
  • Ms. Beth Austin-DeFares, Director of Education
  • Dr. Hans Graber, Executive Director, Center for Southeastern Tropical Advanced Remote Sensing (CSTARS) ( Research PI Univ. of Miami)

Center PI's

  • Mohammed M. Hasan - Elizabeth City State University
  • Manhar Dhankar - Florida Atlantic University
  • Brant Mitchell- Louisiana State University - Stephenson Disaster Management Institute
  • James Rice  - Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Jeffrey Nickerson - Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Julie Pullen, Associate Professor, Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Alexander Sutin - Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Hans Graber - University of Miami - CSTARS
  • Jorge Corredor - University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez

Science and Education Advisory Board

  • Admiral James Loy, Retired USCG Commandant and Deputy Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security
  • Lillian Borrone, Former Director of the Port of NY and NJ and Chair, ENO Foundation
  • Steve Carmel, Senior Vice President, Maritime Services, Maersk
  • Martha Grabowski, Research Professor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • John Montgomery, Director, Naval Research Laboratory
  • Adm. Robert Parker, Retired USCG Vice Admiral
  • Bethann Rooney, Deputy Director of Commerce, Port Authority of NY and NJ
  • Sidonie Sansom, Director of Homeland Security, Port of San Francisco