Contact Davidson Laboratory

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Davidson Laboratory
711 Hudson Street
Hoboken, New Jersey 07030
Phone: 201.216.5669
Email: davidsonlab@stevens.edu

Davidson Laboratory Director

Dr. Alan Blumberg, Director and George Meade Bond Professor
Phone Number: 201-216-5289
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
ablumberg@stevens.edu

 

Marine Craft Design

Dr. Raju Datla, Research Associate Professor and
co-director of Naval Engineering Program
Phone Number: 201-216-5568
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
rdatla@stevens.edu

 

Acoustics

Dr. Dimitri Donskoy, Associate Professor
Phone Number: 201-216-5316
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
ddonskoy@stevens.edu

Turbulence

Dr. Raju Datla, Research Associate Professor and
co-director of Naval Engineering Program
Phone Number: 201-216-5568
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
rdatla@stevens.edu

 

Towing Tank and/or Oblique Sea Basin Operations and Scheduling

Dr. Raju Datla, Research Associate Professor and
co-director of Naval Engineering Program
Phone Number: 201-216-5568
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
rdatla@stevens.edu

Michael Delorme, Research Engineer
Phone Number: 201-216-5318
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
mdelorme@stevens.edu

Environmental Hydrodynamics

Dr. Alan Blumberg, Director and George Meade Bond Professor
Phone Number: (201) 216-5289
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
ablumberg@stevens.edu

Dr. Nickitas Georgas, Senior Research Engineer
Phone Number: (201) 216-8218
Fax Number: 201-216-8214 
ngeorgas@stevens.edu

 

Ocean Observations

Dr. Thomas Herrington, Associate Professor
Phone Number: 201-216-5230
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
therring@stevens.edu

 

Ocean and Weather Forecasting

Dr. Alan Blumberg, Director and George Meade Bond Professor
Phone Number: (201) 216-5338
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
ablumberg@stevens.edu

Numerical Hydro-Mechanics

Dr. Len Imas, Associate Professor and co-director of Naval Engineering Program
Phone Number: 201-216-5357
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
limas@stevens.edu

Coastal Engineering

Dr. Thomas Herrington, Associate Professor
Phone Number: 201-216-5230
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
therring@stevens.edu

Dr. Jon K. Miller, Research Assistant Professor
Phone Number: 201-216-8591
Fax Number: 201-216-8214
jmiller@stevens.edu