Partner Organizations

Academic Partners

Stevens Institute of Technology (Lead University)
Michael Bruno, Dean School of Engineering and Science and CSR PI - Email: mbruno@stevens.edu
Julie Pullen, Director of Research CSR  - Phone: 201.216.8058 / Email Jpullen@stevens.edu
Beth Austin-DeFares, Director of Education – Phone: 201.216.5362 / Email: bdefares@stevens.edu
Hady Salloum, Associate Dean for Research – Phone: 201.216.8575 / Email: hsalloum@stevens.edu

Elizabeth City State University (ECSU)
Mohammed M. Hasan, Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone: 252.335.2689 / Email: mmhasan@ecsu.edu

Florida Atlantic University (FAU)
Manhar Dhankar, Professor and Director, SeaTech, Phone: 954.924.7242 / Email: dhankar@fau.edu

Louisiana State University – Stephenson Disaster Management Institute (LSU SDMI)
Joseph “Joey” Booth, Executive Director, SDMI – Phone: 225.578.2865 / Email: jbooth7@lsu.edu

Massachusetts Institute of Technology - Center for Transportation and Logistics (MIT CTL)
Jim Rice, Deputy Director, Center for Transportation and Logistics - Phone: 617.258.8584 / Email: jrice@mit.edu

University of Connecticut (UCONN)
Shengli Zhou, Associate Professor, Computer and Electrical Engineering – Phone: 860.486.4593 / Email: shengli@engr.uconn.edu

University of Miami - CSTARS
Hans Graber, Director, CSTARS – Phone:  305.421.4952 / Email: hgraber@rsmas.miami.edu

University of Puerto Rico- Mayaguez (UPRM)
Jorge Corredor, Professor, Chemical Oceanography - Phone: 787.899.2048 ext. 244 / Email: jorge.corredor@upr.edu

Non-University Partners