CSR Leadership 

  • Dr. Julie Pullen, Director CSR
  • Dr. Michael Bruno, Dean, Charles V. Schaefer Jr. School of Engineering and Science (Founding Director and Lead PI)
  • Ms. Beth Austin-DeFares, Director of Education
  • Dr. Scott Glenn, Director, Rutger's University Coastal Ocean Observation Laboratory  (Research PI Rutgers)
  • Dr. Hans Graber, Executive Director, Center for Southeastern Tropical Advanced Remote Sensing (CSTARS) ( Research PI Univ. of Miami)
  • Dr. Hady Salloum, Associate Dean for Research and Outreach, Stevens Institute of Technology (Director, Port Security Initiatives)

Research PI's

  • Dr. Jorge Coredor - University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
  • Dr. Scott Glenn - Rutger's University
  • Dr. Hans Graber - University of Miami
  • Dr. Jeffrey Nickerson - Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Barbara Reagor - Monmouth University
  • Mr. James Rice  - Massachusettes Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Alexander Sutin - Stevens Institute of Technology 

Science and Education Advisory Board

  • Admiral James Loy, Retired USCG Commandant and Deputy Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security
  • Lillian Borrone, Former Director of the Port of NY and NJ and Chair, ENO Foundation
  • Steve Carmel, Senior Vice President, Maritime Services, Maersk
  • Martha Grabowski, Research Professor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • John Montgomery, Director, Naval Research Laboratory
  • Bethann Rooney, Manager, Port Security, Port Authority of NY and NJ
  • Sidonie Sansom, Director of Homeland Security, Port of San Francisco