Ph.D. Students (people/students.php)

Sadia Akhter
Sadia Akhter
Advisor: Sven Dietrich
sakhter@stevens.edu
Zakir Akram
Zakir Akram
Advisor: Antonio Nicolosi
zakram@stevens.edu
Yifei Bao
Yifei Bao
Advisor: Adriana Compagnoni
Matthew Burlick
Matthew Burlick
Advisor: George Kamberov
mburlick@stevens.edu
Hatice Cetin
Hatice Cetin
Advisor: George Kamberov
hcetin@stevens.edu
Andrey Chudnov
Andrey Chudnov
Advisor: David Naumann
Boxiang Dong
Boxiang Dong
Advisor: Wendy Wang
bdong@stevens.edu
Michael Engling
Michael Engling
Advisor: Susanne Wetzel
mengling@stevens.edu
Fabian Foerg
Fabian Foerg
Advisor: Susanne Wetzel
ffoerg1@stevens.edu
Xiaoyan Hu
Xiaoyan Hu
Advisor: Philippos Mordohai
Lazaros Karydas
Lazaros Karydas
Advisor: George Kamberov
Olga Koteoglou
Olga Koteoglou
Advisor: George Kamberov
Walter Krawec
Walter Krawec
Advisor: Antonio Nicolosi
wkrawec@stevens.edu
Haoxiang Li
Haoxiang Li
Advisor: Gang Hua
hli18@stevens.edu
Ruilin Liu
Ruilin Liu
Advisor: Wendy Wang
Chengjiang Long
Chengjiang Long
Advisor: Gang Hua
clong@stevens.edu
Bartosz Luczynski
Bartosz Luczynski
Advisor: George Kamberov
Shoufu (Sean) Luo
Shoufu (Sean) Luo
Advisor: Sven Dietrich
sluo2@stevens.edu
Hesham Mansour
Hesham Mansour
Advisor: Dan Duchamp
hemam@cs.stevens.edu
Daniel Mayer
Daniel Mayer
Advisor: Susanne Wetzel
John Scire
John Scire
Advisor: Antonio Nicolosi
jscire@stevens.edu
Vishaka Sharma
Vishaka Sharma
Advisor: Adriana Compagnoni
Aristotle Spyropoulos
Aristotle Spyropoulos
Advisor: Philippos Mordohai
aspyropo@stevens.edu
Chunyu Tang
Chunyu Tang
Advisor: David Naumann
Iraklis Tsekourakis
Iraklis Tsekourakis
Advisor: Philippos Mordohai
itsekour@stevens.edu
Jianhua Yao
Jianhua Yao
Advisor: Dominic Duggan
Da Zhang
Da Zhang
Advisor: Dominic Duggan
dzhang2@stevens.edu
Miaomiao Zhang
Miaomiao Zhang
Advisor: Antonio Nicolosi
Qilin Zhang
Qilin Zhang
Advisor: Gang Hua
qzhang5@stevens.edu