People

Group People

Professor & Staff

Associate Professor: Yong Shi, Ph.D

Mechanical Engineering Department, Stevens Institute of Technology
Office: E207
Email: yong.shi@stevens.edu
Tel: (201) 216-5594
Fax: (201) 216-8315

Research Associate: Daizong Li, Ph.D

Office: DMI C2-13
Email: dli@stevens.edu
Tel: (201) 216-8932

Postdoctoral: Qi Chen,

Office: DMI 
Email: qi.chen@stevens.edu
 

PhD Students

 

Ph.D student: Xi Chen

Office: DMI C2M-2
Email: xchen1@stevens.edu
Tel: (201) 216-8002

 

Ph.D student: Weihe Xu

Office: DMI C2M-4
Email: wxu@stevens.edu
Tel: (201) 216-8002

 

Ph.D student : Rich

Email: richard.galos@ses.com

 

Ph.D student: Jinwei Li

Office: DMI C2M-5
Email: jli2@stevens.edu
Tel: (201) 216-8002

 

Ph.D student: Guitao Zhang

Office: DMI C2-21
Email: gzhang@stevens.edu
Tel: (201) 216-8002

 

Ph.D student: Yifan Tong

Office: DMI
Email: ytong1@stevens.edu
 

Master Students

 

Master student: Regina K.Pynn

Email: rpynn@stevens.edu
Tel: (917) 733-6423

 

Master student: Sibo Li

Office: DMI C2M-3
Email: sli1@stevens.edu
Tel: (201) 216-8002

Undergraduate Students

 

Undergraduate student: Leo Fernandez

Email: lfernand@stevens.edu

 

Undergraduate student: Tariq Eatman

Email: tariqeatman@gmail.com

 

Undergraduate student: Muhammad Redzuan Bin Khairun

Email: mkhairun@stevens.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate student: Koffi Trenou

Email: ktrenou@email.essex.edu

High School Students

 

 

High School student: Dale Amanda Markowitz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

Shiyou Xu, PhD

Swathi Vallala, M.S.

Yucheng Lin, M.S.

Digvijaysinh Chudasama, M.S.

Dante Simiriglio, B.S.

Natalie Schloeder, B.S.

Chin-Cheng Su, post Doc.