School of Engineering & Science - Dean

Dean's Office Directory

Dr. Michael Bruno
Feiler Chair Professor & Dean, School of Engineering & Science
Edwin A. Stevens
Room E-216
Phone: 201.216.5338
Fax: 201.216.8214
mbruno@stevens.edu

Dr. Constantin Chassapis
Professor, Deputy Dean of SES, Department Director of ME
Room E312/E314
Phone: 201.216.5564
Fax: 201.216.8315
cchassap@stevens.edu

Dr. Keith Sheppard
Professor & Associate Dean of Engineering & Science
Edwin A. Stevens Hall
Room 216
Phone: 201.216.5260
Fax: 201.216.8372
Keith.Sheppard@stevens.edu

STAFF

Dr. Khondokar Billah
Distinguished Service Professor
Rocco
Room 305
Phone: 201.216.5344
Fax: 201.216.8739
kbillah@stevens.edu

Edward Blicharz
Industry Professor
Edwin A. Stevens Hall Room 130B
Phone: 201.216.8258
Fax: 201.216.5541
eblichar@stevens.edu

Christine del Rosario
Director
Edwin A. Stevens Hall
Room 209
Phone: 201.216.5561
Fax: 201.216.5344
cdelrosa@stevens.edu

Mr. Dennis Palmieri
Budget Coordinator
Edwin A. Stevens Hall
Room 206
Phone: 201.216.8329
Fax: 201.216.8372
Dennis.Palmieri@stevens.edu

Margarita Quinones
College Business Manager
Edwin A. Stevens Hall
Phone: 201.216.8507
Fax: 201.216.8372
Margarita.Quinones@stevens.edu

Annette Saslow
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Edwin A. Stevens Hall
Room 216
Phone: 201.216.8233
Fax: 201.216.8372
asaslow@stevens.edu

Nart Varoqua
Writer and Multimedia Specialist
Edwin A. Stevens Hall
Room 130D
Phone: 201.216.3384
Fax: 201.216.3385
nvaroqua@stevens.edu

Craig Wen
Writer and Multimedia Specialist
Edwin A. Stevens Hall
Room 130D
Phone: 201.216.3386
Fax: 201.216.3387
cwen@stevens.edu