NAI – Stevens Chapter

The Office of Innovation & Entrepreneurship congratulates the Inaugural Members of the Stevens Institute of Technology Chapter of the National Academy of Inventors. To become an inaugural member of the Stevens Chapter, an inventor must have an issued patent from the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office based on research work done at Stevens.

Sesha Sridevi Alluri
Athula Attygalle
Michael Bruno
Barry Bunin
Raja Chandramouli
Christos Christodoulatos
Dimitri Donskoy
AK Ganguly
Biruk Gebre
Howard Goheen
Vikki Hazelwood
Thomas Herrington
Norman Horing
Dilhan Kalyon
Eun-Hee Kang
Alexander Sutin
Mikhail Tsionskiy
Antonio Valdevit
Chih-Hung Wang
Peter Koen
George Korfiatis
Suphan Kovenklioglu
Adeniyi Lawal
Woo Lee
Matthew Libera
Svetlana Malinovskaya
Souran Manoochehri
Rainer Martini
Xiaoguang Meng
Jan Nazalewicz
Jeffrey Nickerson
Kishore Pochiraju
Hady Salloum
Nicholay Sedunov
Alexander Sedunov
Yong Shi
Koduvayur Subbalakshmi
Edward Whittaker

Watch the Induction Video

About the National Academy of Inventors

The National Academy of Inventors is a 501(c)(3) non-profit member organization comprised of U.S. and international universities, and governmental and non-profit research institutions, with over 3,000 individual inventor members and Fellows spanning more than 200 institutions, and growing rapidly. It was founded in 2010 to recognize and encourage inventors with patents issued from the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office, enhance the visibility of academic technology and innovation, encourage the disclosure of intellectual property, educate and mentor innovative students, and translate the inventions of its members to benefit society. The NAI edits the multidisciplinary journal, Technology and Innovation – Proceedings of the National Academy of Inventors, published by Cognizant Communication Corporation (NY).