Office of
Sponsored Programs


Jessica Adamo
Pre-Award Development Specialist

Steve Berhang
Director of Export Controls and Facility Security

Barbara DeHaven
Executive Director

Jessica Grady
Post-Award Specialist

Maria Gutierrez
Sponsored Research Assistant

Bamini Ketheesan
OSP Quality Control Specialist

James Kim
Systems Data Manager

Chrissa Papaioannou, CRA, P.E.
Senior Director of Research Administration

Rachael Rosenhouse
Pre-Award Specialist

Justin Samolewicz
Compliance Specialist