Our Staff

linda
Linda Beninghove
Interim Director/ Head of
Reference & Research Services
Phone: 201.216.5412
Fax: 201.216.8319
linda.beninghove@stevens.edu
nydia
Nydia Cruz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 201.216.5205
Fax: 201.216.8319
nydia.cruz@stevens.edu
john cruz
John Cruz
Circulation Services Manager
Phone: 201.216.5334
Fax: 201.216.8319
Juan.Cruz@stevens.edu
rommel
Romel Espinel
Web Services Librarian
Location: The Cloud
Phone: 201 216-5382
Fax: 201-216-8319
respinel@stevens.edu
Leah
Leah Loscutoff
Archives and Special Collections Librarian
Phone: 201.216.5416
Fax: 201.216.8319
lloscuto@stevens.edu
vicky
Vicky Ludas Orlofsky
Instruction & Scholarly Communication Librarian
Phone: 201.216.5361
Fax: 201.216.8319
vorlofsk@stevens.edu
nopic
Dalila Quinones
Acquisitions and Collection Development Assistant
Phone: 201.216.5409
Fax: 201.216.8319
Dalila.Quinones@stevens.edu
Doris
Doris Oliver
Assistant Curator
Phone: 201.216.5415
Fax: 201.216.8319
doliver@stevens.edu
ann
Ann Sanzari
ILL/DDS Assistant
Phone: 201.216.5420
Fax: 201-216-8319
ann.sanzari@stevens.edu
scottsmith
Scott Smith
Head of Acquisitions and Collection Development
Phone: 201.216.5419
Fax: 201.216.8319
scott.smith@stevens.edu
mvalverde
Mary Ellen Valverde
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian & Head of ILL / Document Delivery Services
Phone: 201.216.5408
Fax: 201.216.8319
mary.valverde@stevens.edu