Library Hours

Regular Hours
Spring Semester
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 to Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Summer
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 to Sunday, August 23, 2015
Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fall Semester
Sunday, August 30, 2015 to Friday, December 11, 2015
Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Modified Hours
Columbus Day Weekend Data Center Construction Mod Hours
Friday, October 9, 2015 to Monday, October 12, 2015
Friday 1:00 pm -12:00 am
Saturday 12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday 6:00 pm - 2:00 am
Last Monday of Finals
Monday, May 18, 2015
Monday 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
Weather Hours
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Thursday 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday after Spring Break
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Sunday 12:00 pm - 12:30 am
Winter Intersession
Monday, January 4, 2016 to Monday, January 18, 2016
Monday-Sunday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Spring Break
Monday, March 16, 2015 to Friday, March 20, 2015
Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Spring Final Exams
Monday, May 4, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
Monday-Sunday Open 24 hours
Fall Final Exams
Thursday, December 10, 2015 to Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Monday-Sunday Open 24 hours
Between Fall Final Exams and Winter Recess
Sunday, December 21, 2014 to Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Holidays
July 3, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Friday CLOSED
Sunday After Thanksgiving
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Sunday 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Good Friday through Easter
Friday, April 18, 2014 to Sunday, April 20, 2014
Friday Closed
Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 6:00 pm - 12:30 am
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Monday Closed
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Thursday-Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
Monday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Thanksgiving Recess
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015
Thursday Closed
Wednesday-Saturday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Winter Recess
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 to Sunday, January 3, 2016
Monday-Sunday Closed
Special Cases
Closing Due to Weather
Monday, January 25, 2016
Monday 10:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday Closed Due to Weather