Contact Us

 


 

For program specific questions please contact the program directors below:

Academic Programs

BS in Business & Technology

Ann Mooney-Murphy
Ann.Murphy@stevens.edu
 

BS in Quantitative Finance

George Calhoun
George.Calhoun@stevens.edu
 

MS in Business Intelligence & Analytics

Ted Stohr
Edward.Stohr@stevens.edu
 

MBA, EMBA, MS in Technology Management and MS in Management

Brian Rothschild
brian.rothschild@stevens.edu
 

MS in Information Systems and Finance

Michael zur Muehlen
Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu
 

MS in Enterprise Project Management

Tal Ben Zvi
Tal.Benzvi@stevens.edu
 

MS in Telecommunications Management

Kevin Ryan
Kevin.Ryan@stevens.edu


Doctoral Studies

Thomas Lechler 
Thomas.Lechler@stevens.edu

Research Centers

Center for Decision Technologies (CDT)

Jeffrey Nickerson
Jeffrey.Nickerson@stevens.edu

Center for Business Process Innovation (CEBPI)

Michael zur Muehlen
Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu

Center for Technology Management Research (CTMR)

Edward A. Stohr
Edward.Stohr@stevens.edu

Consortium for Corporate Entrepreneurship (CCE)

Peter Koen
Peter.Koen@stevens.edu

Howe School Alliance for Technology Management (HSATM)

Trish Gorman
Patricia.Gorman@stevens.edu

 

Corporate Education

Kal Vadasz
kvadasz@stevens.edu