Contact Us

Portrait of Dr Michael zur Muehlen
 
Dr. Gregory Prastacos
Dean, Howe School of
Technology Management
Dr. Ann Murphy
Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Michael zur Muehlen
Associate Dean,
Graduate Studies
 

 

 


 

For program specific questions please contact the program directors below:

Academic Programs

BS - Business & Technology

Ann Mooney-Murphy
Ann.Murphy@stevens.edu
 

BS - Quantitative Finance

George M. Calhoun
George.Calhoun@stevens.edu
 

MS - Business Intelligence & Analytics (BI&A)

Edward Stohr
Edward.Stohr@stevens.edu
 

MS-Management; MSTM-Technology Managment for Experienced Professionals; and MBA-Technology Management

Murrae Bowden
Murrae.Bowden@stevens.edu
 

MS - Information Systems

Michael zur Muehlen
Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu
 

MS - Enterprise Project Management

Tal Ben Zvi
Tal.Benzvi@stevens.edu


Doctoral Studies

Thomas Lechler 
Thomas.Lechler@stevens.edu

Research Centers

Center for Decision Technologies (CDT)

Jeffrey Nickerson
Jeffrey.Nickerson@stevens.edu

Center for Business Process Innovation (CEBPI)

Michael zur Muehlen
Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu

Center for Technology Management Research (CTMR)

Edward A. Stohr
Edward.Stohr@stevens.edu

Consortium for Corporate Entrepreneurship (CCE)

Peter Koen
Peter.Koen@stevens.edu

Howe School Alliance for Technology Management (HSATM)

Lawrence Gastwirt
Lawrence.Gastwirt@stevens.edu

 

Corporate Education

Kal Vadasz
kvadasz@stevens.edu