Contact Us

 


 

For program-specific questions, please contact the program directors below:

Academic Programs

B.S. in Business & Technology

Ann Mooney-Murphy
Ann.Murphy@stevens.edu
 

B.S. in Quantitative Finance

George Calhoun
George.Calhoun@stevens.edu
 

M.S. in Business Intelligence & Analytics

Ted Stohr
Edward.Stohr@stevens.edu
 

MBA, EMBA, M.S. in Technology Management and M.S. in Management

Brian Rothschild
brian.rothschild@stevens.edu
 

M.S. in Information Systems and M.S. in Finance

Michael zur Muehlen
Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu
 

M.S. in Enterprise Project Management

Tal Ben Zvi
Tal.BenZvi@stevens.edu
 

M.S. in Telecommunications Management

Kevin Ryan
Kevin.Ryan@stevens.edu


Doctoral Studies

Thomas Lechler 
Thomas.Lechler@stevens.edu

Research Centers

Center for Decision Technologies

Jeffrey Nickerson
Jeffrey.Nickerson@stevens.edu

Center for Business Process Innovation 

Michael zur Muehlen
Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu

Center for Technology Management Research 

Edward A. Stohr
Edward.Stohr@stevens.edu

Consortium for Corporate Entrepreneurship 

Peter Koen
Peter.Koen@stevens.edu

Howe School Alliance for Technology Management

Trish Gorman
Patricia.Gorman@stevens.edu

 

Corporate Education

Kal Vadasz
kvadasz@stevens.edu